the home for the blind

October 7, 2008 at 11:39 pm 4 comments

I’m getting a cold!

I was going to type everything that pissed me off about my Vespa engine in this post, but then I realized that no one cares enough and I’m not patient enough to do it – so long story short I’m taking it to a friend to fix my gear shaft selector leak. Then a new inner/outer clutch cable and put it back together. I miss riding my scooter more than anything.

This journal has fallen into disarray! Remember when I used to write daily?

Let’s… get… back… to… that.

Entry filed under: General Blabbing.

nutella and toast A collection of CB Radios

4 Comments

  • 1. Kiala  |  October 8, 2008 at 9:46 am

    GET THE ZINC!!! QUICK!! AND THE NETTIE POT!!!

  • 2. melissalion  |  October 8, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    I just had that too-much saliva and headachy feeling that’s indicative of barfing. And then I realized it was probably the anxieties. And I’m trying to talk myself out of barfing. I think the only thing that will help is a lemonade. And a bed.

  • 3. alex  |  October 8, 2008 at 1:56 pm

    Hey Bobby, don’t be so hard on yourself. With the credit markets in deep freeze, it’s no surprise that your blog has fallen on hard times.

    But I feel your pain.

    My “No More Mayo!” initiative had to be put on the back-burner until next year so that I could afford hair plugs.

    Hey, sexy sells.

  • 4. Isabelle  |  October 8, 2008 at 4:26 pm

    My flyer is amazing. What did you do today?

    Melissa – the only thing that will help is barfing. Trust.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


