i would like a pickle

August 11, 2008 at 10:30 am 3 comments

Yesterday I wanted a pickle. Then I decided to make the most amazing sandwich. I call it “THE STINKY SWEETHEART.”

I went to the store and bought these items:

Roast beef from the deli
Muenster cheese from the deli
Heavenly Horseradish horsey sauce
Extra sour Jewish Rye bread
Sauerkraut
Clausen giant half dill pickles
Limeade

I spread the horsey sauce on one half of the bread, then put the roast beef on that side, as well as the muenster cheese on top of that. On the other side, I put brown deli mustard and the sauerkraut. Then I toasted these in the toaster oven. While it was toasting, I cut the pickle into thinner slices. When the sandwich was done, I put the pickle on the sauerkraut side then SMASHED the two together. THE SANDWICH WAS VERY SMELLY but extra delicious.

Then I almost ate the entire jar of pickles that evening.

Entry filed under: General Blabbing, High Kicks.

special weekend treat Yul Brynner YouTube special

3 Comments

  • 1. T  |  August 11, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    “I just can’t understand why everytime I eat I shit like a blow torch” said Robert

  • 2. Robert  |  August 11, 2008 at 12:45 pm

    You know, I was a little afraid of that. However, no problem! I’ll have another tonight!

  • 3. Kiala  |  August 11, 2008 at 3:44 pm

    That sounds like a terrific sandwich.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


