SWEETBERRY WINE!

July 29, 2008 at 9:04 pm 6 comments

Phone fixed – had to do a complete reset at home. Earthquake + T-mobile going down + hacked iPhone = weirdness?

There was an earthquake, it made T-Mobile not work on my phone for hours, then I got home and my phone died in a weird, sad way. So no phone for now. Oh yeah, and the building shook shook shook, and one girl looked like she was going to cry so I said “Hey, don’t worry, it isn’t an earthquake. I was just practicing Hula Hoop in my office and it got a little out of control.”

Meanwhile: I’ve found the greatest video. Hilarity. If WordPress would let me, I’d embed it right here in my blog. But I think you have to pay money for that?!?!

So anyway, it is here on this page. Scroll down to the third one, “Wine Tasting.” The rest are pretty good, too.

Entry filed under: drinking.

Muxtape: Stacked Rock Dictionary Boob attack!

6 Comments

  • 1. dave  |  July 29, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    Hilarious. My favorite part is “And that’s all she wrote!”

  • 2. M - EaRtHQuaKE 16  |  July 29, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    Way, way, way FUNNY!

    it’s done so damn well.

  • 3. Robert  |  July 30, 2008 at 8:14 am

    But no way Jose am I spitting this stuff out, it tastes like fruit!

  • 4. T  |  July 30, 2008 at 1:35 pm

    Reminds me of a Professional “Land Use Consultant” that attended my last wine tasting. THAT was FUUUUN! Good ol Holger!

  • 5. Kiala  |  July 30, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    I love Steve Brule.

    For your health!

  • 6. Robert  |  July 30, 2008 at 2:10 pm

    For your WINE!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


