duality

July 25, 2008 at 10:42 am 4 comments

I like:

belt buckles
rough and tumble
things made in the 70’s
cheap beer
going fast
honesty
scars
pool
records
vinegar
long haired girls
hamburgers
tools
breakfast
mario kart
diners
not shaving
late nights/ early mornings
big skies
Vespas
stunts
focal zooms
lying in the sun
smokey and the bandit
cemetery screenings
trouble

I dislike:

intolerance
wool
liars
artificial sweetener
small talk
money
liver
carburetors
pretentiousness
snakes
football
anchor steam
gift shops
new shoes
the eagles
hotels

Entry filed under: Posterity.

project: smash cellphone Muxtape: Stacked Rock Dictionary

4 Comments

  • 1. t  |  July 25, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    What about pimento’s?

  • 2. Dad  |  July 26, 2008 at 4:28 am

    Liver and onions. Yum yum. Salt and butter slathered on top with a BIG glass of milk.
    NOW THAT’S DINNER!

  • 3. dave  |  July 26, 2008 at 10:44 am

    I hate my liver too. It stands in the way of my drinkin’.

  • 4. Kiala  |  July 29, 2008 at 9:19 am

    I like shaving. It makes me feel clean.

    My legs. MY LEGS PEOPLE.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

