Love is Stronger than Witchcraft

July 14, 2008 at 3:26 pm 2 comments

Wow – a video for “Love is Stronger than Witchcraft” that I didn’t know even existed before. It is a really “personal” video with home video of Robert and his wife in their house, driving around, etc. Kinda weird, but it’s great to listen to the song. Check out the “Asshole 2” cover at the very beginning (I love to put on that record every once in a while).

via Pop Zeus

Entry filed under: General Blabbing, High Kicks, Youtube. Tags: .

4 days 3 Days

2 Comments

  • 1. Kiala  |  July 15, 2008 at 10:31 am

    I feel like Robert Pollard’s wife should be hotter and less trashy.

    I feel like she should be me, is what I’m saying.

  • 2. Robert  |  July 16, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    I think you should arrange the interview!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


