Getting nothing but static.. static in my attic..

June 5, 2008 at 2:33 pm 5 comments

I worked from home today!

I.. erm.. also continued on Operation Eliminate Rust and removed my rear-light and license plate bracket and cleaned it, scrubbed it with steel wool, then painted it a nice flat black. When both of your bikes are 35+ years old, there is going to be rust. And I hate rust. So I ELIMINATE it.

Random cellphone picture time:

Entry filed under: General Blabbing.

fractured knee, calamaties meetings

5 Comments

  • 1. Isabelle  |  June 6, 2008 at 7:49 am

    Why is Alex posing like an ape in the back?

  • 2. Robert  |  June 6, 2008 at 9:54 am

    He apparently also discovered fire.

  • 3. Kiala  |  June 6, 2008 at 2:51 pm

    That beer place looks nice.

    I just ate a bunch of hummus.

  • 4. alex  |  June 9, 2008 at 5:22 pm

    Isabelle, that is an excellent question.

    People often make the mistake that I discovered fire. I think the confusion arises out of the fact that I’m very, very hot.

  • 5. Nate to the Rageous  |  June 10, 2008 at 12:33 am

    Jim looks funny with that hat on.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


