like bathing in the cool waters of a fragrant ocean

May 28, 2008 at 2:00 pm 5 comments

Right?

My blogging has an ebb and flow, and we are in the ebb part. I just haven’t had the desire to write lately. I have lots of ideas but no real inspiration… I’d rather be out and about lately. I’m glad you come here to read my blabbing though, dear reader. I just don’t have the blab in me at the moment.

You know how it goes, right?

Entry filed under: General Blabbing.

are those steel drums? you may think your alone but you may think again

5 Comments

  • 1. Sis  |  May 29, 2008 at 7:11 am

    It’s the climate. With Spring/Summer here, all I want to do is go outside and play. Even though at this moment is more fall/winter with rain, clouds, drizzle and thunder. However any excuse to be outside is a good excuse.

    Relay for Life this weekend. Lindsey is on the FBLA team and they are planning an all nighter. Ken will be gone this weekend, so I have animal duty.

    Lindsey got an award from her Business teacher for Excellence and Outstanding Student of the year in Computer Graphics. At least she is getting something from her mother. I should be putting this all in an email instead of your blog, but this is so easy to do.

    I don’t know when you plan on getting up here. My dates are as follows. Gone 4th of July weekend to Shasta to camp. Yipeee! June 14/15 Horse show. July 17-21 Big horse show in Salem. Other than that we are vacationing at home. Miss ya,

    H

  • 2. melissalion  |  May 29, 2008 at 3:50 pm

    I’m in range. Can you feel the ebb flow a bit more because I’ve returned to California? I think the sun is just a little closer to the earth to celebrate my being back.

  • 3. Kiala  |  May 30, 2008 at 1:21 pm

    I hate you both for being there together without me.

    HATE.

    (sob.)

  • 4. dave  |  May 31, 2008 at 11:50 pm

    DEATH! Sorry, drunk right now.

  • 5. Robert  |  June 2, 2008 at 10:26 am

    “DEATH! Sorry, drunk right now.”

    ^^^ A great slogan for a shirt.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


