run wild

May 16, 2008 at 9:48 am 1 comment

First things first – hooray for California for realizing that the “sacred ceremony of marriage” is for everyone.

Went to SMOG CUTTER again last night – wasn’t as buck wild crazy as the first time, but the first time is always the best, right? By the way, it is impossible to type SMOG CUTTER without using all caps. I’ve tried it.

Tonight I will be hanging out in the garage installing the racing carbs. This is fortuitous for two reasons. First off, it is hitting 90 degrees today, so it should be a perfect night. Second, this gives me a chance to patch my muffler and leave it overnight to set up and be all ready for the morning so I can start the bike up and see how those carbs do. I really hope I don’t need to rejet them.

Then it is off to Amoeba on Saturday to buy every album I’ve been missing for the last few months. I’ve really fallen behind. I still even haven’t picked up Pollard’s Superman Was a Rocker. (Download “Gratification to Concrete” right here)

And let’s wrap up this “news of the boring” with an update on my shoes. I need new ones.

Entry filed under: 2 Wheel Luv, drinking, General Blabbing, Los Angeles.

Tony Millionaire interview I spend my money on sensible things

1 Comment

  • 1. melissalion  |  May 16, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    It wasn’t as buck wild crazy as last time? Well, WHAT THE FUCK HAPPENED?


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


