Psychomania!!!

May 14, 2008 at 9:39 am 4 comments

I found this clip via The New Cafe Racer Society. It is this motorcycle-hooligan movie, and it looks really awesome. The motorcycle gang is called “The Living Dead,” and that girl in the motorcycle gang who flips up her helmet is awesome!

Check out this clip… my favorite part is the guy who continues to go up the ladder once the motorcycle gang comes into the square and starts terrorizing everyone. Chasing women with baby carriages, stealing hot dog carts, crashing into thing. But the guy keeps going up the ladder, looking down at the motorcycle gang. What could possibly go wrong with a guy on top of a ladder? And what is he doing up there?

I need to get a hold of this movie!

Entry filed under: 2 Wheel Luv.

3 random photos Wednesday is the new Thursday

4 Comments

  • 1. melissalion  |  May 14, 2008 at 10:15 am

    That is so unbelievable. I mean what woman takes her baby out in a stroller in a micro-mini AND go-go boots?

    Okay, I need to say goodbye to the internet now. I’m off to try the new Deschutes brewery in Portland. Can you tell, I’m still resentful that you have all that Mexican food at your disposal?

  • 2. Robert  |  May 14, 2008 at 10:54 am

    “That is so unbelievable. I mean what woman takes her baby out in a stroller in a micro-mini AND go-go boots?”

    Hopefully the future mother of my child, if all goes well. (And by child, I mean cat.)

  • 3. dave  |  May 15, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    I love how un-terrorizing the terrorizing is. These guys don’t have anything on Toe Cutter, Bubba and the rest of the gang from Mad Max. I also like how slowly and carefully they ride down the stairs.

  • 4. Robert  |  May 16, 2008 at 9:53 am

    YOU’LL NEVER CATCH THE TOE CUTTER!

    Mad Max rules more than anything, ever.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


