3 random photos

May 13, 2008 at 7:30 pm 4 comments

My iPhone doesn’t automatically download my pictures into iPhoto anymore, because I found it annoying. Now it is a little surprise when I open iPhoto when my phone is plugged in because I get to find random photos mixed in with the ones I meant to download.

First off.. my Mikuni carbs are here! And they are really, really nice looking:


Look. just trust me on this, ok?

Then, there is this. I have NO IDEA where I took this picture. It must have been during the drunkest horse-racing night ever (Friday):


That man is eating a lil’ brontosaurus. This fits in well with the Buñuel post earlier.

Motorcycle jacket? Check. Helmet on the ground and helmet hair on the head? Check! Cheap Mexican beer in the hand? DOUBLE CHECK.

Entry filed under: drinking, General Blabbing.

don’t explode Psychomania!!!

4 Comments

  • 1. Sis  |  May 14, 2008 at 6:19 am

    Drunken horse racing. HMMMM, never tried that. Thank goodness you weren’t riding. HA. Guess I should try it, but I would want to ride.

  • 2. Robert  |  May 14, 2008 at 9:49 am

    It was dollar beer night, and since I don’t gamble – the choice was easy. The next morning, on the other hand, was quite hard.

  • 3. melissalion  |  May 14, 2008 at 10:13 am

    Three pringles-type containers of tennis balls, triple check. Or should I say triple THREAT?

  • 4. Robert  |  May 14, 2008 at 10:14 am

    Weird awesome giant boombox? Quadruple check! I mean wreck! Quintuple check-threat!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


