lost photos!

May 5, 2008 at 7:42 pm 2 comments

I was compiling all of my cameras and I found a 1 gig memory card with a shitload of Halloween photos on them! This is from the pumpkin carving party, the next night, and actual Halloween night. You can check out the whole set here, or see some highlights after the break. Oh man. OH MAN.

It starts so innocent:

Even I’m acting semi-civilized:

Then Jaxon’s pumpkin has an idea:

THEN IT BEGINS!

Subsequent nights (yikes):

 

Yes, it is true. I remember 33% of this weekend. Thank goodness for recently unearthed SD cards.

 

 

Entry filed under: drinking.

digital kudos blue dress

2 Comments

  • 1. melissalion  |  May 6, 2008 at 1:10 pm

    Oh dear. I applaud you for being able to look. I find old film, letters whatever and it’s straight into a box never to see the light of day. Can’t face it.

  • 2. Sis  |  May 6, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    Melissalion

    Only by acceptance of the past, can you alter it.

    T. S. Eliot (1888-1965) American-English poet and playwright.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


