Updated Motorcycle wish-list

April 18, 2008 at 2:56 pm 1 comment

Dear rich readers,

I know you are trying to figure out what to do with all your extra money. Just buy me some of these motorcycles and we will both benefit! Your wallet won’t be so fat and my garage won’t be so empty.

1. 1965 Honda CB160


Image Credit

I will build it the racer part myself – so don’t worry about the condition, my rich benefactor! Just any old engine on a frame is all I need.

2. Suzuki RM125


Image Credit

An older one will do. This looks like a very fun little compact bike – easy to get in the air and lots of torquey power. A fun track bike!

3. Kawasaki KLR 650


Image Credit

Well, one of my first three motorcycles was a Kawasaki, so I’ve always had a spot in my heart for them. I just want one of these (preferably one of the new 2008’s) to ride across somewhere like Australia or Mongolia. Could you also include freight and airfare?

4. Vespa GL


Image Credit

Still in love with the Vespa GL. The lines on this thing are beautiful, and riding two-up on a smallframe is uncomfortable at best. So I just need a nice GL please. I’d like this to be shiny as well, because I’m saving a Rally 200 for a rat bike.

For every bike you purchase me, I promise you a lot of photos and even a ride or two on them. It is really worth it, my rich rich readers. Stimulate the economy!

Entry filed under: 2 Wheel Luv, General Blabbing.

that’s the breaks, baby Gettin’ stabbed

1 Comment

  • 1. melissalion  |  April 18, 2008 at 6:05 pm

    I have a rubber band and some knitting needles. Will that work instead of a motorcycle?


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


