random things.

April 13, 2008 at 8:37 pm

Ok, I just pulled not one, but two of the longest hairs out of my head. They were over 6 inches long. Now, for all you girls out there that’s ain’t no thing, but for me it is. But now I’m thinking “Shit, why did I pull those out? What if I need those tomorrow?”

Today was so hot my butt melted.

I’m drinking my second iced tea and it is 9:30 at night, and because I don’t do drugs this caffeine is going to fuck me up and I’m regretting it right now. BUT ITS SO GOOD, AND ITS SO HOT.

Speaking of losing weight, I made a concerted effort to counteract that today with a Scottish Breakfast, a beer, and later a double Tommy Burger. Baby diaper burger.

We are just sitting here, aren’t we?

Yes we are.

 

Entry filed under: General Blabbing.

merrily out TRIAL TIRES! TRIAL TIRES!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


