What Me Did ™

April 10, 2008 at 6:04 pm

Today I woke up very early. It was warm, and I rode my motorcycle to the grocery store and bought stuff for breakfast and lunch.

I declare: Whole Foods has THE WORST bagels on the entire planet. They are too bready and taste like toast.

Then I came back and cleaned and cleaned. Then I mailed two packages. Then I cleaned more. Then I took two big bags of stuff to Goodwill. Then I rearranged my room. Then I threw away a lot of stuff.

Then I listed four ebay auctions, and I finally listed my bass guitar on Craigslist.

The I blogged about what I did today in the worst, most annoying writing style I’ve ever seen. Forgive me, reader. 

But me so bizzy. 

Oh and I listened the crap out of R.E.M., Devo, T-Bone Burnett, and Deerhoof.

FART!

Entry filed under: General Blabbing.

paws and paws and paws quick question


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


