80 ways around the girl

April 7, 2008 at 10:18 am

I did this on Saturday. I made the engine disappear. It is in bad shape, but Robert can fix it. All it will take is money, and time. But what is money to a guy like me. Shit. Basically, this may delay my.. ahem.. job plans by a couple weeks. I want everything tip-top for when I’m poor.

Working on the Vespa is insanely easy compared to my Honda. Ugh.. don’t mention my Honda right now, it has been making me angry. Oil leaks and fine tuning are not my forte.

This weekend: Concert on Friday, then early early Saturday morning I’m heading North for the weekend to the Vintage Motorcycle races.

Entry filed under: 2 Wheel Luv, Dork Alert!, High Kicks, Los Angeles, Vespa.

tired of digital spend all your money on nothing / gun talk


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


