tired of digital

April 6, 2008 at 8:45 pm 2 comments

How can I figure out this whole digital garbage?

I want to see my sounds in the air, I want to see the waves bounce around the room.

But I also want everything in my pocket. I don’t want a media shelf! I don’t want to compress my items.

I took everything off my walls. I feel like something bad happened.

Oh yeah, I went to Lindsey’s art show and I touched a goat.

They were also having a BBQ a few feet from the petting zoo that was cooking the same kind of animals that were in the petting zoo. It was some sort of artistic statement I think. I watched Lindsey tattoo her own leg, watched a projection of a 3D ball and 12 random notes played randomly, then went home.

Entry filed under: drinking, garbage sacks.

Best blog-spam referral ever 80 ways around the girl

2 Comments

  • 1. dave  |  April 7, 2008 at 9:18 am

    standard

  • 2. Robert  |  April 7, 2008 at 9:27 am

    Yeah, pretty much like every other art show I’ve ever been to.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


