this weekend

March 30, 2008 at 6:44 pm 2 comments

I worked on my bike almost every single hour.

It is all back together, firing up but something is wrong. Something is retarded (literally), like the timing or something. I don’t know. I’m exhausted. I’m taking a break right now, before I go back down and sit there and look at my bike and check 20 little things over and over and over again.

The crushing irony that I don’t have any transportation, or even enough money to rent myself a car is not lost on me.

I haven’t even looked at my scooter.

It has been very hard to stay positive about things lately.

Entry filed under: Aww crap!, General Blabbing.

feeling gravity’s pull HIGH KICK <- \V \V

2 Comments

  • 1. Kiala  |  March 31, 2008 at 7:09 am

    Get negative. Get all negative on it’s ass.

    It just might work.

  • 2. Robert  |  March 31, 2008 at 11:44 am

    I refuse to negatize!

    Negate!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


