What a doozy of a week!

March 28, 2008 at 9:08 am 2 comments

A DOUBLE doozy!

Let’s see: in just scooter related news, I ran out of gas once, got a flat tire, fouled two plugs and eventually seized it. In one week. GARRRR! However, this may be an awesome time to do some upgrades to the scooter – a new pipe, an upjetted carb, and a 133 kit perhaps? Quick and fun way to add 15-20 m.p.h. to the scoot. And if I wanted to get stupid(er) a few more tweaks could have me doing wheelies in 3rd gear!

No matter what happens, though, nothing will bring me down! Life is awesome right now and I have INDOMITABLE SPIRIT!

Entry filed under: Aww crap!, High Kicks.

i quit Skullphone: Did anyone see it?

2 Comments

  • 1. Kiala  |  March 28, 2008 at 11:57 am

    Are they wearing shorts or pants? SHPANTS?

  • 2. Robert  |  March 28, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    I don’t know, but they are a true inspiration.

    (Shorts)


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

