low to medium kicks, with a chance of highs in the kick region

March 27, 2008 at 9:51 am 1 comment

Ugh.

No high kicks today, mostly low to medium kicks.

I started to put my Honda’s engine back together last night – I’m pretty nervous and hope I’m not doing it prematurely. I will finish cleaning my valves tonight and put it get everything set up other than the cam shaft. That was a medium kick (not a high kick, because my back has been really getting to me leaning over this engine every night).

Then I came in and got an email and my sister is getting a divorce. This really hit me hard and I’m really upset – it sounds like her husband is being a real asshole and she she only deserves the best. She works hard and with all the chaos around her she somehow keeps it down. Both of my sisters are incredibly strong and when bad things happen I get angry. If I were an older brother, I would probably go and kick my sister’s husbands ass. Maybe I will!

So that is a low kick.

Then, my scooter started taking a dump this morning on the way to work. So I’m at a real impasse – I need my scooter to run well enough for tomorrow so I can put my bike back together this weekend, but do I spend tonight working on my scooter (dropping the engine, checking the exhaust, carb) or do I use that time working on my motorcycle so I have a head start this weekend? Only my psychic knows for sure.

I ate avocado sandwich last night and still full! Also, me talk like HULK NOW!

Let’s see, what else.

Splat.

Entry filed under: Aww crap!, General Blabbing.

some things I hate? Tentative trip route

1 Comment

  • 1. Kiala  |  March 28, 2008 at 11:56 am

    Mmmm…avocado sammich.

    I’m sorry about your Honda woes.

    High Kicks soon.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


