Tell me if this happens to you

March 20, 2008 at 10:58 am

You are riding to work, and “Payment for the Babies” comes on, and you always get it mixed up with “A Second Spurt of Growth.” Because I always get them mixed up. I’ve also always thought “Payment for the Babies” is a song about divorce.

Oh, that’s right, I have this delusional fantasy that there is someone out there who is into GbV and Robert Pollard as much as I am, and that they actually read this blog. I can feel your eyes glossing over this text right now, reader.

Fair enough!

I thought I’d write a little motorcycle update since I get 3… YES THREE.. readers a day over at my motorcycle blog.

I’m putting it back together this weekend! I have made a little video of my rebuild, and I’ll post it on both blogs when it is done.

I worked on my Vespa until midnight last night, while listening to the Fresh Air on NPR! I’m a maaaaaaaaaaaaan.

UPDATE COMPLETE.

Entry filed under: General Blabbing.

A conversation between myself and my jealous Vespa Wonders: The Beach Boys’ Wild Honey


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


