turbo pants

March 11, 2008 at 10:59 am 3 comments

This morning as I was about to put gas in my scooter, I had an epiphany.

I was like “hey, I’m young, handsome and rich. I’ll put PREMIUM gasoline in my scooter.”

So I put exactly 1 gallon (not a drop more) in the Vespa, and let me tell you it worked.

Well, actually it didn’t do anything but cost me 30 cents more. But I can tell you, my exhaust probably smelled twice as sweet. And the wheelies flowed like boxed wine.

Entry filed under: 2 Wheel Luv, High Kicks.

Putting things in perspective everyday should be a holiday

3 Comments

  • 1. Kiala  |  March 12, 2008 at 11:57 am

    Don’t forget you are also a Dedicated Follower of Fashion.

  • 2. Robert  |  March 12, 2008 at 12:17 pm

    As long as fashion always includes “jeans I wear for a week straight, old t-shirts and laceless chucks way past their prime” I will indeed be a DFF.

  • 3. Kiala  |  March 13, 2008 at 8:15 am

    I have two pairs of pants that I like to wear. But I have 12 pairs of pajama pants.

    I’m pretty happy about this.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


