Los Angeles Jukeboxes

February 22, 2008 at 3:57 pm 1 comment

In a word?

They stink.

They all have Back in Black, that one Sublime album, and The Eagles Greatest Hits. Most are 3 songs for a dollar, but some are TWO songs for a dollar.

Then those fancy internet jukeboxes are retarded, because some cost a freaking DOLLAR to download the song and listen to it, and then it isn’t available to listen to at regular price the next time you visit!

So I’m opening my own bar in my living room. I have an extensive jukebox with hundreds of good records, and the listening is free. Join me, won’t you?

Entry filed under: Aww crap!, Los Angeles.

The Movies – When I Was in ‘nam falling off the edge of the earth

1 Comment

  • 1. Michael  |  February 23, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    I’m there! I’ll bring the Red Stripe! Blip. And the Henry’s of course!!!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


