day off day off

February 18, 2008 at 12:41 pm

It is my day off and I’m home bound! I am patching two holes in my motorcycle’s mufflers, and they need about 15 hours to set properly.

I’m also futzing with my Vespa’s gastank, so it will be a little while before I can ride that tonight.

So I’m taking the time here at home to COMPLETELY CLEAN THE APARTMENT, as well as drink lots of lime soda.

It really is a dog’s life.

UPDATE: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

I’m going damn STIR-CRAZY!

I wanted to go play pool, then remembered I couldn’t take my motorcycle. Then I thought about going to the Viper Room for a show, but my scooter would get stolen in Hollywood in about 13 seconds.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Walking to somewhere… anywhere now.

Entry filed under: General Blabbing.

in the middle of the ocean how could life be so good?


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


