never too early

January 16, 2008 at 8:47 am

I bet quarters are the most desired of all coinage. 

I tried to catch up on sleep – oopsy daisy that didn’t happen! Worst sleep of my life last night! Remember when sleep was easy? I feel like my entire circadian rhythm is messed up.

I’ve had the song “U.S. Mustard Company” stuck in my head for 2 days now. I’ll listen to it on the way to work to get it out of there. Get everything out of there! Squeeze my head like a sponge, please.

I had a dream about my cat Oscar last night. Her eyes were milky and she didn’t have any of the white she had on her. It was weird and sad, but it was nice to be with my cat.

Last night at Whole Foods, I parked next to an identical 72 Honda CL350 Scrambler! Same color and everything! He had stock bars and stock mirrors though. I didn’t find the owner.

I hate the telephone.

I’m really bummed I didn’t get to listen to “A Charley Brown Christmas” more this past holiday season. I wish I would have spent more time with my family.

I am looking at Soy Milk, and it makes me want real milk. I’m going to drink real milk at work.

pinnacle, collapse, release, move on.

Entry filed under: General Blabbing, Posterity, Travel.

hello this is nice


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


