Try Not To Breathe

January 5, 2008 at 1:32 am

Let’s see if I can knock it off.

“Try Not To Breathe” is amazing.

I am swimming in the Illinois river. I am touching wet skin and thinking of the future. I am barely 17.

I have seen things that you will never see.

I am finally devolving this thing into a pit of drunk ramblings.

Practice tolerance and patience. The judgement you pass on other people will eventually come back to yourself. No one is perfect. I want you to remember.

I am back. I am going to watch REM videos all night, until the sun comes up.

“Sweetness Follows” kills me, reminding me of the mortality of my parents and my kin. The thought of losing my parents makes me weak.

Goodnight.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

you will not be able to keep up stabbed


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


