7 hours

January 3, 2008 at 8:38 am 1 comment

I woke up with 7 hours sleep and I feel groggy. My eyes are puffy and blurred and my stomach hurts.I used to only require 7 hours everyday, and I’d wake up feeling like a million dollars. Maybe I need to change my diet.

Dave is coming down next week for an undetermined amount of time. This is exactly what I needed – we are going to paint the town technicolor, jump my Vespa over my Honda, and find every bar in L.A. that has the Cramps. Deal, Dave?

I’ve made a “sell pile,” a “keep pile” an “indecisive pile” and a “necessary pile.” Don’t worry, dear reader, you are in the keep pile.

It will rain on me today and tomorrow, and throughout the weekend.

On Sunday, I go see “The Savages” with Avi. Talking with Avi is like talking to the world’s most understanding mind reader. Have you seen “The Savages,” dear reader? If you have, tell me.

Entry filed under: General Blabbing, Posterity.

looking forward did you know

1 Comment

  • 1. Dave  |  January 3, 2008 at 8:15 pm

    Deal? Absomotherfuckinlutely, motherfucker. Just point the way to the cramps/drinks/scooter jumpin’. I’m all the way in.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

