lion heads

December 20, 2007 at 4:17 pm 2 comments

end of year 2007

ain’t what it’s cracked up to be

Ahh.. I’m home. To clarify.

End of the year should be relaxing and less stressful than the rest of the year, right?

WRONG! It should be stressful! And I don’t even get stressed out. But I am. Place of employment is insane right now and I feel myself getting super stressed out. Now, I sort of pride myself in being pretty easy going about work things, and I only freaked out one time in college (when I was writing a 100 page paper, so can you blame me?).

But oh man, I don’t know if it’s because I have some personal things on my mind lately, or because all the pressure from a lot of people at work, or what. But it is a real relief to get home lately.

So there is that short post, explained. Salut!

Entry filed under: Aww crap!.

typing down yesterday Wonders: The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get

2 Comments

  • 1. Kiala  |  December 22, 2007 at 9:03 am

    I still think you have some kind of love measles or something. I’m usually right about these things.

  • 2. Robert  |  December 22, 2007 at 8:15 pm

    i do love measles!!!!!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


