hot sidecars

December 17, 2007 at 11:59 pm 4 comments

Some days, the second part of Strong Lion really just sums it up.

Sure as I’m dying here,
the problem is solved.
Yeah and it hurts to know
you won’t be involved

But I can beat you to the strong side
right away!
I’ll meet you today..

‘Cus I’m a strong lion – been tryin’!
The lord likes me that way..
Tryin’ – still fighting..
The boys like me that way

Entry filed under: General Blabbing.

sweet neglect Sportos on my doorstep

4 Comments

  • 1. Kiala  |  December 18, 2007 at 9:09 am

    This makes me sad. I’m sending you some beer via the internet. I just have to cram it through the harddrive. Hang on.

  • 2. Robert  |  December 18, 2007 at 9:49 am

    Wait. No. Not sad. Happy. Rough week at work? Everything else: fantastic.

    Hey are you married yet?!

  • 3. Kiala  |  December 18, 2007 at 10:19 pm

    Oh good. Happy! Yay.

    You know the married answer by now.

    I’m still trying to put the beer in the intertubes. It’s sticky work.

  • 4. Robert  |  December 19, 2007 at 10:09 pm

    i take it back


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


