i can see my dog

December 12, 2007 at 3:57 pm 2 comments

otter pops, otter pops, oh otter otter otter..

otter pops.

SPOILER ALERT:

My Christmas bonus may go to this:


Image Source

(Imagine this, but with a bench seat, and lots of rust and dents)

I’m crossing my fingers that I get an email back.

I’m bringing my pinball machine back from Oregon. I think that will be the last of it. I’ll also bring my old motorcycle boots down and gloves and stuff. JUST IN CASE I get a dirtbike in 2008.

I realized I have only bought a few albums that were released in 2007. I’m not sure I will do a “Top Albums” of 2007 post this year. I know you are crushed. But feel not crushed. (Standard Gargoyle Decision joke)

I’m hungry. I’ve only eaten breakfast foods today.

This week it became winter in Los Angeles. Sunny, but cold. Oh well, it is almost over.

I’m excited to see my family. I’m excited about tonight. I’m excited in general.

Year in review post coming soon?

Place of employment holiday party tomorrow.

Entry filed under: General Blabbing, Los Angeles, Vespa.

Listening to Robert Pollard + Doug Gillard… Rocky

2 Comments

  • 1. beans  |  December 17, 2007 at 1:39 pm

    you gonna pound those dents out yourself? oh and how’d that holiday party go?

  • 2. Robert  |  December 17, 2007 at 3:41 pm

    Dear beans,

    The place of employment holiday party was the best thing ever.

    Afterward was even better than the best thing ever.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


