Westside Scooter Club on the Internets

November 23, 2007 at 7:30 pm 2 comments

Watch this 5 minute spot on my scooter club, along with some great shots of Club Soulside. And, if you have the eagle eye, you can catch me at 3:34 riding up on my Primavera.

Here is the link, because the embedding doesn’t work.

Tomorrow I ride out for the “Classic Not Plastic” vintage ride in the Southbay.

In other news, my Honda is fixed and tip top. And FAST. And slick as snails. Basically, I made it better than ever. I love my garage!

Entry filed under: 2 Wheel Luv, Los Angeles, Vespa.

I’m a softy Top/Bottom 5 Movies of 2007

2 Comments

  • 1. Michael  |  November 23, 2007 at 11:28 pm

    Nice piece. I saw you!

  • 2. Jenny  |  November 25, 2007 at 3:49 pm

    I saw you!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


