Now Showing!

November 13, 2007 at 11:22 pm 4 comments

You may enjoy the new header above. Well, let me show you the entire thing:

I don’t even know what to say. This was in the parking lot at In N’ Out. The car was the most busted-ass Mazda van I’ve ever seen. I saw this on the back window and couldn’t leave until I took a picture. The kicker is that in my haste.. I didn’t notice the misspelling until I got home.

The “O” in “BORD” is totally a zero. You can tell, Billy Corgan.

Depressing? Here is one to cheer you up:

It’s free cheese. Just push.

Entry filed under: garbage sacks.

This was my lunch today Tonight, grease tonight.

4 Comments

  • 1. Charley  |  November 14, 2007 at 9:34 am

    I like how the “El” is sort of tipping off the imaginary edge. I also like free cheese. Where do I push?

  • 2. Kiala  |  November 14, 2007 at 10:04 pm

    I think I’m going to have a baby.

    Wait, no, I think I’ll stay awesome.

  • 3. Jenny  |  November 15, 2007 at 7:20 am

    I probably wouldn’t have left until I saw the people get in.

  • 4. Robert  |  November 15, 2007 at 10:45 pm

    If only I had the time, I would have the pictures!!!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


