Keep Punching, Joe

October 10, 2007 at 3:00 pm 5 comments

I received some Daniel Johnston in the mail yesterday. It is nice to be able to listen to it on my iPod, because I only have “Keep Punching Joe” and “Hi, How Are You?” on tape, so I listen to it in my kitchen when I’m cooking or cleaning.

Hmm..

Haven’t really messed with my motorcycle yet. Most likely this weekend I’ll do some parts location and do a little bending, etc. The good news is that from 5 feet away, it doesn’t look bad. And most people will never know it got smashed into after I do a little work this weekend.

But I know. And it pisses me off.

Have a Halloween costume idea.. and I’m excited! Next weekend should be a pre-Halloween extravaganza! Knott’s Scary Farm and a pumpkin carving party, hosted by yours truly! I know two people who won’t be recreating certain Halloween memories from last year, though. I’m corn mazing this one sober, folks.

Entry filed under: 2 Wheel Luv, Music.

Morrissey: Highs and Lows Vegfalia: Biodeisel powered Vanagon

5 Comments

  • 1. Kiala  |  October 10, 2007 at 4:03 pm

    I have a halloween costume idea too!!!

    I’m so jealous you get to go to Knotts Scary Farm. I used to go every year when I was a kid and all the way through high school.

    Jeeealllous.

  • 2. Robert  |  October 10, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    We are but a few hours south!

  • 3. Kiala  |  October 10, 2007 at 7:07 pm

    You are , like, 18 hours south. Could you please work on moving LA closer to Portland?
    I will do the same, but vice versa.

    Project!

  • 4. Robert  |  October 11, 2007 at 10:20 am

    Digging as we speak…

  • 5. Kiala  |  October 11, 2007 at 6:21 pm

    Me too. Also…pushing. With force.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


