I have one problem with High Fidelity

October 1, 2007 at 4:41 pm 1 comment

If I were dating a girl (which I have done a few times in my life) and we took a break and then my ex-girlfriend shacked up with Tim Robbin’s character – how could I ever respect her again?

I mean.. what the fuck? We break up, then she moves in with a new-age hippy with a pony tail? Sorry, babe. We were wrong for each other in the beginning if you settle for that. I could never take you back. GROSS.

Hippies. Shudder.

Entry filed under: garbage sacks, Movies.

Obsessive music collecting and the way we heal A Salty Salute: My Own Version!

1 Comment

  • 1. charley  |  October 1, 2007 at 8:29 pm

    But remember: He can go all night like a cricket on speed. TAKE IT BACK.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


