Vegas: What Happened?

September 20, 2007 at 5:54 pm 2 comments

Ok.. the skinny.

I drank for about 40 hours straight, had a three hour nap. All day Saturday I was out of commission.

Yes, I had fun.

No, I didn’t win any money.

Yes, I enjoyed myself, but can’t really see myself ever going back.

I took about 400 pictures, so I need to cut those down before uploading them to my Flickr page.

Well, with Vegas off my list.. on with the show!

Entry filed under: drinking, Road Trips.

Wonders: Tractor Rape Chain Mods vs. Rockers

2 Comments

  • 1. kiala  |  September 25, 2007 at 3:47 pm

    Come to Portland next time, you big bunch of jerks.

    hugsies.

  • 2. M-16  |  September 28, 2007 at 12:53 am

    Yeah, come to Portland! Although, I know we really gotta come down there sometime. But we could get drunk and go to Ground Kontrol!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


