Found some song titles

August 17, 2007 at 1:09 pm 5 comments

UPDATE: I feel real bad, I didn’t credit Jim and Jenny for co-thinking up all of these. I just typed without thinking, which is a crime in Darfur.

Whilst cleaning, I found the following list of drunk song titles:

– Dog Serum
– Digital Lady
– My Cozy (Where is it)
– Pilates N-Word
– Dying for a Soft On
– Minor League Boner
– Juggle For me Clown
– Just Two, None for the Jew
– Never Dare an Indian
– Enjoy Yr Mush

Look for the album soon.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Day off! Love is Stronger than Witchcraft 7″ All my diseases

5 Comments

  • 1. Dane  |  August 17, 2007 at 3:05 pm

    Minor League Boner = Best song title ever!

  • 2. Jim  |  August 17, 2007 at 3:26 pm

    I love those song titles. I love songs. Songs songs songs.

  • 3. charley  |  August 17, 2007 at 5:51 pm

    I’m a pretty big fan of “Never Dare an Indian.”

  • 4. Robert  |  August 17, 2007 at 6:09 pm

    I’m a pretty big fan of the pigpen! LOL GBV JOKE.

    My favorite is Pilates N-Word (for all those Patti Smith fanz)

  • 5. M-16  |  August 18, 2007 at 2:02 am

    wow, I LOL’ed at those song titles. I’d be happy to be your producer for the album.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


