gross and sad

July 10, 2007 at 7:24 am 4 comments

An advertisement on a webpage just made the following declaration:

“You Deserve a Hot Juicy Burger”

Think about that.

Someone out there thinks that I, the targeted ad impression, deserves a burger. But not just any burger. A hot one. And make it juicy, too. A hot, juicy, BURGER. Where’s my burger? Where is my hot juicy burger? I deserve one! After all, I came to this webpage! Now where is it? It better be juicy.

“You Deserve a Hot Juicy Burger” makes me not want a burger ever again! The opposite of what they wanted to happen has happened!

Ask me sometime about owning a Lexus.

Entry filed under: Aww crap!, garbage sacks.

pop zeus come on, north americans!

4 Comments

  • 1. Dane  |  July 10, 2007 at 9:13 am

    You deserve a cold delicious tofutti cutie.

  • 2. Kiala  |  July 10, 2007 at 10:41 am

    We have them in the freezer!!!

  • 3. Robert  |  July 10, 2007 at 10:51 am

    I’ll eat those. I deserve them. I want them.

  • 4. steve  |  July 28, 2007 at 12:07 pm

    You don’t deserve a hot, juicy burger.

    There. Do you want one now? You can’t have one because you don’t deserve one. Makes me want one. *leaves for P.Terry’s*


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

