General Updates – Monday wickedness edition?

June 11, 2007 at 10:30 am 3 comments

This weekend was great. Took it to the limit x 100. Lots of good pictures.

Getting my Vespa checked out on Tuesday – I have a bad feeling that the wheels will turn very slowly with the insurance company and I’ll be getting rides and taking the bus for weeks. I’m on the fence – if it is totaled I get a brand new bike, but I’ve already put so much into this bike that it just won’t be the same.

My mom and sister are coming down in 2 weeks to party with me. We are going to go eat lots of seafood and drink lots of wine. I’m excited.. I love visitors!

The Apple WWDC Keynote is going on right now, so I’m going to look at that.

Entry filed under: General Blabbing, Vespa.

Asshole 2: Meet the King Competition = Good

3 Comments

  • 1. Jenny  |  June 11, 2007 at 7:39 pm

    Last weekend was awesome… I can’t wait till we get a job and move over there and we can have party time any time.

    Guess what?! We bought a new scanner since our old one got damaged in shipping, it’s nice, but I’m angry I had to. And I bought a CD player for the car and it has an AUX plug so I can plug in the ipod and listen to everything. It has an extra long cord too, to reach the back , so passengers, like yourself, can browse at their leisure!

    I LOVE CONSUMERISM.

    LEGS.

  • 2. Robert  |  June 12, 2007 at 2:40 pm

    Buy everything twice, like me!

  • 3. Robert  |  June 12, 2007 at 2:41 pm

    (mexican accent) MAMA! MAMA! DON’T FORGET MY IPOD AND PEE-ESS-PEE! MAMA!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


