Friday Funday

June 8, 2007 at 11:34 am 2 comments

My scooter is parked at my house. It is a sad wreck. Last night I got my haircut at my house by my friend Brittney.. and it was the best haircut I’ve ever had!! Hands down. She is very talented.

Do you remember my girlfriend? My youtube girlfriend? Here, let me refresh your memory.

This girl:

Well I made a new friend and he made an awesome song with her featured in it! As soon as it is on Myspace I’ll put it on my profile.

In the meantime, please watch videos of my old girlfriend.

Entry filed under: garbage sacks, General Blabbing.

Travel Alternatives Wonders: Guided By Voices’ “King Shit and the Golden Boys”

2 Comments

  • 1. kiala  |  June 8, 2007 at 12:02 pm

    I just got my haircut too….not by Brittney (sp?) though….by Tara. At Aveda. She was hungover because she had gone to see Mason Jennings the night before so she was a little pissy about giving me my aromatherapy hand massage. I made her do it anyway. Good for her character.

  • 2. Robert  |  June 8, 2007 at 12:08 pm

    Yeah make her do it. Make her give you a hand massage! And yeah.. I think she spells it Britney. I’m bad.

    And that is funny, I’ve also recently met someone named Tara.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

