did we miss anything?

May 26, 2007 at 12:30 am 2 comments

Did you miss anything taking a chance? What did you lose by breaking out of your comfort zone? A glance? A story? A chance to experience something (anything) new?

Move around and feel what you are missing. Catapult! Catapult!

I blacked out there for a second. Anyway – I just finished off a bottle of wine and I’m very excited for the weekend, as I took friday night off and relaxed with this devil wine and unpacked all my CDs and put them in alphabetical piles. Yes. It is true.. that’s what I did.

I want to listen to more tapes and get that teenage feeling again. SOUND. SYSTEM. SOUND. SYSTEM!

Entry filed under: drinking, General Blabbing.

Tooth trophy blues and boogie shoes

2 Comments

  • 1. kiala  |  May 29, 2007 at 9:56 am

    This was the cold, cheap chardonnay typing wasn’t it?

  • 2. Robert  |  May 29, 2007 at 3:36 pm

    It was warm, wonderful cabernet sauvignon. Forever now known as “my organizing wine.”


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


