first day back

May 14, 2007 at 3:11 am 1 comment

Ahhh. The first day back has been nice!

I tried out my new camera, and it should be adequate for taking on rides and whatnot. Fun.

I installed my Vespa Euro turn signal kit and removed my reflectors. Like any man working on his ride, I did this in grubby jeans and a T-shirt, all while drinking tons of beer. Actually, it wasn’t beer, it was vanilla rice milk. Still manly?

I’m the process of sorting through pics and videos for my Mexico trip. I didn’t take as many as I thought I would, but I have a few cameras to share with.

That’s all for now, I really haven’t felt like writing much since I’ve been back. Just unpacking and readjusting – changing a few things here and there and catching up on emails.

I think I’m going to take the rest of the evening off and watch Quadrophenia!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

harrow Status!

1 Comment

  • 1. Dave  |  May 14, 2007 at 9:15 pm

    I’m glad you had a good trip. To add to the enjoyment of your first day back, I suggest that you watch “Failed 300 auditions” on YouTube.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


