what’s it all about!

May 5, 2007 at 5:42 am 4 comments

Wine makes you warm on the way back from Hermosa Beach.

Someone tried to kill me tonight on Sepulveda. I honked and turned back and looked at them, and she just sort of looked embarrassed. I’m sure you’d be extra embarrassed when my dismebodied head is on your hood, you stupid yuppie!

Here is a song for everyone who isn’t scared to move out of their comfort zone!

Balti, Bhindi, strictly Hindi
Dall, Halal and I’m walking down the road
We got rocksoul, okra, bombay duck-ra
Shrimp beansprout, comes with it or without
Bagels soft or simply harder
Exotic avocado or toxic empenada
We got akee, lassi, Somali waccy baccy
I’m sure back home you know what tikka’s all about! (what tikka’s all about!)

Four hundred and fifty dollars if you know the song I’m singing right now folks.

Packing for Mexico now.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

christmas in a submarine dear internet robberz,

4 Comments

  • 1. kiala  |  May 5, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    Joe Strummer!
    Where’s my money?
    You can just wire directly to my checking account. Thank you.

  • 2. Robert  |  May 5, 2007 at 5:01 pm

    Wow! Darnit! Ok! You win.

    Money is wired….. NOW.

    I think I’ll keep holding these contests! And double the prize money everytime!

    This is worth 900 dollars:

    “Yeah yeah,, uh huh right on, yeah cool, uh uh uh wicked cool oh oh yeah huh”

  • 3. naterageous  |  May 5, 2007 at 9:38 pm

    Now you’re just making things up.

  • 4. Robert  |  May 6, 2007 at 4:45 pm

    Yes.. but what a great song!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


