The Girls of Wild Strawberries

May 2, 2007 at 6:38 pm

Today after work I am going out to Silver Lake by way of West Hollywood and Sunset to look at that ’64 GL. I’m pretty excited to check it over, but to be honest I give it a 28.3% chance of working out.

But nothing would give me more excitement than coming home this evening with pictures of my new vintage scooter.

In other Vespa news, I still haven’t received my euro kit for my LX150, so it looks like that will wait until after Mexico. BUT, I did just buy another videocamera to take to Mexico, and that should arrive by friday. Yesssss.. Mexican debauchery videoz. I didn’t feel like hauling around my PD150 and then it gets stolen and I get sad and then and then and then and then….

Entry filed under: Vespa.

a thought Scooters in Italy and France Flickr Set


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

