sidecar yeeaaah

April 27, 2007 at 5:41 pm 2 comments

Dave’s awesome information about the Ural (now that I think about it, Dave, I think we’ve talked about these bikes before) got me thinking about rad sidecars.


Yeaaaah. I love how there is even crash bars on the outside of the sidecar. It looks like it was made out of an old Spitfire! Rad!

In other scooter news, I had a close call this morning. I was turning onto Lincoln from Venice, and I was leaning into the turn, and my center stand started to grind on the ground because I was leaning so sharp into the turn. It started to pull my front end around, and I’m glad it was smooth road, because I was able to pull the bike up without getting squirrelly.

It looks like Saturday will be the day for working on my Scooter, if my turn signal kit comes in on time. I’ll take pictures.

I got a haircut yesterday, but it is too short. It will be fine in a week, but GOD DAMNIT.

Tonight I’m going to a warehouse party downtown with a bunch of bands. Shouldn’t be a late night, but should be fun. I’ll take pictures there too. Pictures, pictures, pictures. PICTURES PICTURES PICTURES. Do you even want to see the pictures? I take them for myself!

I did the delete last night. The phone was too overloaded with phone numbers! So I did the delete. Essentially, when I delete a number, it is basically saying “I never want to talk to you… ever again, in my entire life!” Don’t worry, reader! I didn’t delete your number! I love you! Unless, of course, you are a stranger (then I love you just for reading) or you are someone who doesn’t like me, but chooses to read this blog anyway (I don’t like you, and I deleted you).

Here is the part where I try to decide whether to click “PUBLISH,” or I decide to keep writing.

Hmmm….

Bold Italic BOLD ITALIC

I’m done.

Entry filed under: Vespa.

random photos sausage links

2 Comments

  • 1. kiala  |  April 27, 2007 at 7:12 pm

    Pictures!
    I want to see them!
    And sidecars!
    I want to drink them!
    And exclamation points!
    I want to EMPHASIZE them!!!!!

  • 2. Robert  |  April 27, 2007 at 8:52 pm

    i like bold italic for emphasis. BOLD Italic


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

