sausage links

April 27, 2007 at 6:16 pm 3 comments

Oh, hello again. Just hanging out at work.

I thought I would post some sausage links, minus the sausage!

Here are the blogs I check out daily. I know there is some sort of fancy website or service that can compile all the new posts from each of these into one handy page, but that just seems like too much work. I use a thing called “bookmarks.” In the future, these bookmarks will be made of holograms I bet.

Witty Funniness

Face of the Cookie
SinPies

Scooters and junk

The Scooter Scoop
2-Stroke Buzz

Important Stuff

The Consumerist

That’s about it. I suck at reading lots of blogs. I mostly just read my own over and over and over and over. And I click on my ads. Wait! I don’t have any ads! Aids. I don’t have any Aids. I FEEL CRAZY TODAY

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

sidecar yeeaaah yesssssss

3 Comments

  • 1. kiala  |  April 27, 2007 at 7:13 pm

    I just clicked on my own link…OMG, am I going to jail?!

  • 2. Robert  |  April 27, 2007 at 8:41 pm

    Yes, that is actually illegal until you admit it, then it becomes legal. The “law” is a funny thing!

  • 3. Steve Williams  |  April 28, 2007 at 8:13 am

    Looking at your own blog is like watching your reflection in a store window when you ride by on your scooter. Just checking to see if you really exist.

    Steve Williams
    Scooter in the Sticks


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


