Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros Music Videos

April 25, 2007 at 5:11 am 2 comments

Over at Hellcat Records, they have free Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros music videos that you can download, or watch in browser. Find them here. The “PSP” version seems to be the best quality for downloading.

If you have a dry eye after watching the music video for Strummer’s cover of “Redemption Song,” then you better get that heart checked.. because it’s cold man.

It has been over four years since Joe Strummer died – but I still feel quite sad about it. Maybe because I never got to see him perform. I named my first car the “Strummermobile” when I was 16.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Global a Go-Go Earthquake Weather

2 Comments

  • 1. naterageous  |  April 25, 2007 at 7:43 am

    First off, hooray for the snuggle ups being in the top ten of your thingy thing. Second, there is The Kingdom, that make me think of Mr. Pollard, but I like them! Listen to free live in studio (the best kind of live!) here: http://www.daytrotter.com/daytrotterSessions/620/free-songs-the-kingdom

  • 2. Robert  |  April 25, 2007 at 10:24 pm

    I check this out when I get home. Thanks, Nate!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


