Light posting lately..

April 9, 2007 at 3:47 pm

I know.. but I’ve been away from the comput-ah.

I saw Grind House last night… aiiieeeeeee! Planet Terror was about a 6/10, Death Proof was about a million out of 10!! Yeah! It was great!

Saw the Spiderman 3 trailer.. it looks very good, and I’m excited! TAKE THAT!

Hmm.. weekend was relaxing and restful. I ate about 12 pounds of hummus.

I adjusted the idle on my Vespa to make it a little more responsive and faster off the line. Waiting for next paycheck to order the turn signal mod!

I had crazy, crazy dreams last night, and I’ve been sleeping very restlessly. I need to get out of L.A. for a few days, or even a day. Hopefully next weekend will be better weather, and not this June gloom garbage we had last week.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Favorite song lyrics of this week: Threadless rules me!


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


