I don’t know, I don’t know where to begin: we are …

March 28, 2007 at 6:09 am 2 comments

I don’t know, I don’t know where to begin: we are north American.

I just got back from a basketball game. It was crazy!

I got tickets to the Lakers VS. Grizzlies game, but in the Autotrader VIP Suite. It waqs super fun. First off, they had all these gourmet cheeses. which I immediately ate all of them. Then, there was an open bar with this very nice bartender! Me and my associate talked with her a lot, and we drank a lot too. FREE! The game was pretty fun, I sort of kick myself for not taking my camera, because the seats were so high and we felt like we were above the entire game, looking down on everyone. But we could get up and chit-chat and drink and have a laugh. We saw Jack Nicholson giving words of helpful advise to the Lakers. In the end, they lost, but I missed the whole 3rd quarter. A crazy dessert cart came by and I got a “nutty apple” for the bartender because she was so sweet and doled out a lot of booze.

What a fun night. I don’t even like basketball! This night gets 5 out of 5 stars.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Munnyz Thats how it starts…..

2 Comments

  • 1. Anonymous  |  March 28, 2007 at 2:16 pm

    Dude, what is an associate? Do I want one? Do they take me to the auto trader booth for cheese? Do I even remember what real cheese tastes like?

    Yours and totally jealous,
    Jim

  • 2. naterageous  |  March 28, 2007 at 7:09 pm

    You really should have emphesized that the Lakers lost. That was the best part for me.


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


