Munnyz

March 27, 2007 at 3:48 pm

This just in: spending money is going out of style.. so spend it while it is still cool to do so! Hopefully, saving money will be the next new awesome thing.

I watched “Motorcycle Diaries” last night, but was disappointed when the bike broke down 45 minutes into the movie. But the entire movie was pretty good, although it sure did paint a rosy picture of Che, didn’t it. What a nice guy!

Sometimes a pony… sometimes a pony… sometimes a pony gets DEPRESSED! (This is my new favorite song by the Silver Jews)

Speaking of Jews, well… I got nothing. I was cleaning my kitchen last night, when I realized I have a collection of not one, not TWO, but THREE drink cozys! I thought about hanging myself right then and there.

I think about all the things I’ve lost through lending out and people never returning. Books, DVDs, games, clothes. I wonder what all this stuff would look like in a room. Would I be surprised at some of the items? “OH MAN! I forgot about this thing!” Or will it just be depressing (like a pony)?

I put my Vespa in my garage last night, because the weather called for rain. You stupid foolish weathermen, it is basically the sunniest out right now. Thanks for the hasslez!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Got my Vespa back! I don’t know, I don’t know where to begin: we are …


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


