Breaking News!

March 25, 2007 at 3:45 pm

It is pretty exciting times here in Los Angeles! I think our little town finally made it big!

Yep.. there are rumors that they are filming a movie here!!!!!!!

It is pretty sketchy on what the film is, but it is definitely pretty big. News reports say that some of the stars that have been spotted in Los Angeles for the movie include Judge Reinhold, the guy who played Bull on Night Court, and one of the original Spice Girl tryouts: Passive Spice!!! I’m going to go try and take some pictures – but I’m sure the crowd will be huge. This is going to be so good for Los Angeles’ economy, giving locals the jobs that are so desperately needed ever since the local mill shut down!

More news once I get it!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Get Innocuous! All My Friends


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

IMG_0861

IMG_0849

IMG_0814

More Photos

