Patti Smith Live = Amazing

March 14, 2007 at 5:42 am

I can’t believe it has taken me this long to listen to Horses Live. It is amazing = seriously > awesome.

Meanwhile, I keep on a minimizin’. Oh yes, went out to another new restaurant today, and it was quite delicious. It was thai, and the tofu I had was cooked with the perfect amount of firmness. I forgot what my dish was called – but it was tofu, mushrooms, and those green thingies.. you know. I’ll yelp it later.

Public Service Announcement!

You can get “The Decline of Western Civilization III” on VHS for free if you visit http://www.declinemovies.com. It will cost you a few bucks in postage, but it is currently the only way to see the third Decline movie until they finally release all of them on DVD. I’m sending mine off tomorrow.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Patti Smith Listening Party R.E.M.’s new album


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos


